Buy Tickets

Funhouse Comedy Club
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Thursday 22nd Sep 2016
Doors at 19:00
Megson
plus support
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Saturday 24th Sep 2016
Doors at 19:30
Into The Shadows recreate the unique sound of The Shadows
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Friday 30th Sep 2016
Doors at 19:30
Gordie MacKeeman & his Rhythm Boys
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Saturday 1st Oct 2016
Doors at 19:30
Zest Theatre: Thrive
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Thursday 6th Oct 2016
Doors at 16:15
Mark Watson: I'm Not Here
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Friday 7th Oct 2016
Doors at 19:30
O'Hooley & Tidow 'Shadows'
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Tuesday 11th Oct 2016
Doors at 19:30
Nottingham Playhouse: Tony’s Last Tape
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Wednesday 12th Oct 2016
Doors at 19:30
MishMash Productions: Hubbub
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Tuesday 18th Oct 2016
Doors at 13:00
MishMash Productions: Hubbub
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Tuesday 18th Oct 2016
Doors at 16:30
Henry Priestman
with Loved Up Les Glover
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Saturday 22nd Oct 2016
Doors at 19:30
GEM Recitals: The Best of British
A Celebration of English Song
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Saturday 29th Oct 2016
Doors at 11:30
Seann Walsh - One For The Road
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Wednesday 2nd Nov 2016
Doors at 19:00
Luke Jackson Trio
Plus Support
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Saturday 5th Nov 2016
Doors at 20:00
Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Highly Sprung
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Tuesday 8th Nov 2016
Doors at 18:30
Jon Richardson - Work In Progess
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Wednesday 23rd Nov 2016
Doors at 19:30
Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Sean Taylor
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Saturday 3rd Dec 2016
Doors at 19:30
Santa and the Pirates (That Don't Want Christmas)
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Tuesday 13th Dec 2016
Doors at 12:30
Santa and the Pirates (That Don't Want Christmas)
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Tuesday 13th Dec 2016
Doors at 17:30
Hayley Parkes
Classical Piano Recital
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Saturday 17th Dec 2016
Doors at 11:30
Adam Hepkin’s Musicals Present: An Evening with Tom Fitzpatrick
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Monday 19th Dec 2016
Doors at 18:15
Adam Hepkin’s Musicals Present: The Magic of the Musicals at Christmas
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Tuesday 20th Dec 2016
Doors at 18:15
Adam Hepkin’s Musicals Present: An Evening with Gilbert and Sullivan Wednesday 21st December
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Wednesday 21st Dec 2016
Doors at 18:15
Adam Hepkin’s Musicals Present: An Evening with Julie Atherton Thursday 22nd December
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Thursday 22nd Dec 2016
Doors at 18:15
Adam Hepkin’s Musicals Present: The Magic of the Musicals at Christmas
MATINEE SHOW
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Friday 23rd Dec 2016
Doors at 13:45
Adam Hepkin’s Musicals Present: The Magic of the Musicals at Christmas
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Friday 23rd Dec 2016
Doors at 18:30
Lee Nelson: Work in Progress 2017 Tour
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Wednesday 15th Feb 2017
Doors at 19:15
Michael George’s London Varieties
Brewhouse Arts Centre
Burton Upon Trent
Thursday 2nd Mar 2017
Doors at 18:45